top of page

Brentwood Band Boosters

The band program's success depends not just on the director and staff who are hard-working teachers and mentors, but also on the commitment, time and resources of Band Boosters club members. Who are the members of the Band Boosters? You are, if you now or have ever had a child participate in the Brentwood High School Intrumental Music Program.

 

Choose to get involved and you'll not only support a wonderful, award-winning music program, but you'll also get to know your child's friends and their parents, too. Please make a time commitment, whether large or small, and become involved with the booster organization and support our children's hard work.

2023-24 Officers

President

Teresa Moore

president@brentwoodband.com

Vice President

Rebecca Martinez

vice_president@brentwoodband.com 

Color Guard

Kari Bohrer

guard@brentwoodband.com

Secretary

Teresa Brubaker

secretary@brentwoodband.com

Treasurer

Dana Frierson

treasurer@brentwoodband.com

2023-24 Committee Coordinators

Alumni Relations

Melanie Waltz / Derrick Coggin

alumni@brentwoodband.com

Apparel

Melissa Ralston

 

Assistant Treasurer - Payments

Stephanie Stinson

Assistant Treasurer - Receivables

Heidi Corey

Bricks/Tiles

Teresa Moore

Chaperones

Jacque Layfield

First Aid

Anne Anderson

Food Team

Teresa Moore

Fundraising

Tiffany Long

Hospitality

Amy Caudle

Off Site Meals

Maria Wolfgang

Pit Boss #1

Brendan Wovchko

Props

Jeff Wolfgang

Uniforms

Lacey Batey

U.S. Flag Service - Distribution

Dana Frierson​

 

U.S. Flag Service - Subscriptions/ Routes

Heather Parker

 

Webmaster

Jim Pepe

Winter Percussion

Teresa Moore

Corporate Sponsorship

Teresa Moore

Section Liaisons

Drum Majors

Helen Corey

Leo Bai

Flute

Alan & Heather Somers

 

Clarinet

Amy Caudle

Saxophone

Amy Rich

 

Trumpet

Anne Anderson

Horn/Mellophone

Michael Hurst

Trombone

Janice Ascano

Euphonium/Baritone

Cathy Grubbs

Tuba

Becca Moran

 

Battery

Meg Otaka

Front Ensemble

Open

bottom of page